My Favorite Homemade Conditioner

Okay!!!! Hiya Ladies, i’m so excited today. Lets talk okay? I will be sharing with you the secret ingredients to my favorite home made conditioner and in return you would share yours with us. Deal? 🙂 Alright. Thank you!!!

So here are the Ingredients:

2 Ripe Avocado Pears

1 Cup coconut juice

2 Tablespoons extra virgin olive oil

 To make:

ImageImage

In a blender mix all the above ingredients. Pour the light green mixture into a bowl and voila! :)You have your deep conditioner.

To Use:

Image

Apply on hair from roots to tips. Cover with a plastic cap for 30 minutes. Rinse with tepid water and style.

Benefits:

It moisturizes, repairs and adds shine to hair

 

About Nkechi

Hey!  I'm Nkechi, a beautiful young woman who is on a journey to becoming the woman God has created for me to be. I love to help people achieve their goals and i'm sharing my thoughts and things I'm learning in hopes to inspire others. I believe that beauty lies within us all and those who dare to grow and express it would achieve true greatness, happiness and fulfilment.  Here you will find lots of things ranging from natural hair care, fashion, beauty, being single, spirituality, and random fun stuff. :)
This entry was posted in Hair. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Favorite Homemade Conditioner

  1. Pingback: Starting a Natural Hair Journey | Unveiled by Kech

  2. Јust desire to say your article is as surprising.
    The clarkty in yߋur publish is simply excеllent and tҺat i could
    suppose you’re knowledgeable inn thiѕ subϳect.
    Finne aong with yօur permission let me to snatсh yoսr RSS fеeɗ to keep up to date wirh impеnding
    post. Thank yyou a million and please continue tthe rewarding work.

    Like

  3. dnddyon says:

    Kech?!
    As in, the Kech that I know?
    I didnt know you had a blog ooo

    Like

Please leave a comment

